Sign In | Sign Up
Feb 18, 2009 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Item of the Day: History

The official AC/DC site posts a 'rarity of the month' every so often, so I figured I could top that and post a rarity of the day. Ok, so not everything will be rare but I figured it would be interesting to see some of the different items floating around that AC/DC or others have put out. Be sure to check the 'Past Items' page in case you miss some.

« May 12 May 2018 May 14 »

May 13: Live at River Plate

DVD - Official

Track List
1) Rock and Roll Train
2) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3) Back in Black
4) Big Jack
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) Shot Down in Flames
7) Thunderstruck
8) Black Ice
9) The Jack
10) Hells Bells
11) Shoot to Thrill
12) War Machine
13) Dog Eat Dog
14) You Shook Me All Night Long
15) TNT
16) Whole Lotta Rosie
17) Let There Be Rock
18) Highway to Hell
19) For Those About to Rock

The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar and The Meat
Black Ice Tour Opening Animation

Comes in a digi-pak format with a flip open case, similar to the original Family Jewels release. This version does not come in a hard case.

The booklet slides out of a cardboard slip sleeve on the front cover of the case.

Running time is approx. 2 hours 20 minutes.

Year Released: 2011
Country: USA
Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: 8697-61819-9

More Photos

« May 12 May 2018 May 14 »


There are currently no comments

You must be signed in to post a comment.

« Back Sign In »