Sign In | Sign Up
Jun 15, 2009 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Concert History


Saturday, November 9, 1985 - Civic Centre, Knoxville, TN, USA

Set List

1) Fly on the Wall
2) Back in Black
3) Shake Your Foundations
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Sin City
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) Highway to Hell
11) Sink the Pink
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) TNT
15) For Those About to Rock


R* 90 mins


Set list thanks to LetThereBeAC-DC.

I Went!


The Govner


YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show