Sign In | Sign Up
Apr 20, 1996 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Concert History


Thursday, September 11, 1986 - Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI, USA

Set List

1) Who Made Who
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Fly on the Wall
6) She´s Got Balls
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) Whole Lotta Rosie
11) Let There Be Rock
12) Highway to Hell
13) TNT
14) Hells Bells
15) For Those About to Rock



Venue Thanks to

Set list thanks to Rolf.

Set list correction thanks to gerbile3.

I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show

Video Recordings

Single Cam

Stage Left - 2 Disc