Sign In | Sign Up
Oct 26, 2008 - Taken by Shawn - Philly   

Concert History


Saturday, September 3, 1977 - The Old Waldorf, San Francisco, CA, USA

Set List

1) Intro
2) Live Wire
3) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
4) Up to My Neck in You
5) Kicked in the Teeth
6) The Jack
7) Whole Lotta Rosie
8) High Voltage
9) Baby Please Don't Go
10) Problem Child


LIVE FROM THE OLD WALDORF - Supported by Kid Courage

Bootleg titles: 'Down Payment Blues', 'Hard 'n' Heavy', 'Kicked in the Teeth', 'Defenitely not the Glimmer Twins' - the last one has best sound (of Live Wire and the Intro of Hell ain't a bad Place to be - from another source due to a tape error) This is the only known bootleg, which contains 2 new songs of the upcoming Powerage album - played before release!

Set list, bootleg titles & notes thanks to HighVoltage.


I Went!


Noodle head


YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show