Sign In | Sign Up
Feb 18, 2009 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Concert History


Saturday, November 1, 1980 - The Apollo, Glasgow, Scotland

Set List

1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Back in Black
5) Bad Boy Boogie
6) The Jack
7) Highway to Hell
8) What Do You Do for Money Honey
9) High Voltage
10) Whole Lotta Rosie
11) Fling Thing
12) You Shook Me All Night Long
13) TNT
14) Let There Be Rock


Supported by Starfighters

Setlist thanks to LiveWire &


I Went!


There are no attendees for this show yet.


YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show