Sign In | Sign Up
Sep 14, 2000 - Taken by BigNate   

Concert History


Sunday, October 3, 1982 - The Apollo, Manchester, England

Set List

1) Hells Bells
2) C O D
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Sin City
5) Shoot to Thrill
6) Back in Black
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Highway to Hell
10) Let's Get it Up
11) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) You Shook Me All Night Long
15) For Those About to Rock


Supported by Y&T - R* 90 mins.

Set list thanks to hellraizor.


I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show