Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Olympiahalle, München, Germany

Sunday, April 10, 1988

Set List:
1) Who Made Who
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Heatseeker
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells
8) Nick of Time
9) The Jack
10) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) High Voltage
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) Highway to Hell
16) TNT
17) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Live in Munich 88 - Supported by Dokken

Set list thanks to [SLO]decibel, taken from a Double Vinyl bootleg.

Updated set list (added Heatseeker) thanks to LetThereBeAC-DC.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Olympiahalle:

Other Shows in München:

Next 5 shows: