Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland

Wednesday, April 3, 1991

Set List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Fire Your Guns
4) Back in Black
5) Sin City
6) Heatseeker
7) Who Made Who
8) Jailbreak
9) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
10) Moneytalks
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) High Voltage
13) The Jack
14) The Razors Edge
15) Whole Lotta Rosie
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Hells Bells
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) TNT
21) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Kings X.

Set list thanks to Patrick.





Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Hallenstadion:

Other Shows in Zurich:

Next 5 shows: