Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX, USA

Sunday, June 2, 1991

Set List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Sin City
5) Fire Your Guns
6) Who Made Who
7) Heatseeker
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Are You Ready
11) Thats The Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks
13) Hells Bells
14) High Voltage
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) TNT
21) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Previously listed as June 3, 1991.

Set list thanks to XXXSYDNEYXXX.
Correct date thanks to



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Frank Erwin Center:

Other Shows in Austin:

Next 5 shows: