Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Estado de River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Friday, October 18, 1996

Set List:
1) Back in Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Thunderstruck
4) Girls Got Rhythm
5) Hard as a Rock
6) Shoot to Thrill
7) Boogie Man
8) Hail Caesar
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) Ballbreaker
12) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
13) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
14) You Shook Me All Night Long
15) Whole Lotta Rosie
16) TNT
17) Let There Be Rock
18) Highway to Hell
19) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Riff & Divididos (local bands).

Set list thanks to Batata.
Support bands thanks to squealer.






Other Shows in this Venue:

Other Shows in this City:

Next 5 shows: