Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA

Friday, August 25, 2000

Set List:
01) You Shook Me All Night Long
02) Stiff Upper Lip
03) Shot Down in Flames
04) Thunderstruck
05) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
06) Hard as a Rock
07) Shoot to Thrill
08) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
09) Safe in New York City
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells
12) Satellite Blues
13) The Jack
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) Back in Black
16) Highway to Hell
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) TNT
20) For Those About To Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Slashs Snakepit - R* 120 mins

Update setlist
AC/DC didnt played Get It Hot. This song was played during Stiff Upper Lip 2001 tour.
Dirty Deeds Donde Dirt Cheap was played before Back In Black.

Real bootleg from 2000 NYC miss Thunderstruck, Shoot to Thrill, The Jack and Highway to Hell song (incomplete bootleg).

Exist a boot that mix 2000 and 2001 NYC show. It contains the missing 2000 show song, but the real date of them are 2001 NYC bootleg, also it contains Get It Hot (This song wasn't played in 2000 show)

Set List, Notes thanks to acdcjavier.


BA Benny




Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Madison Square Garden:

Other Shows in New York:

Next 5 shows: