Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Market Square Arena, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Friday, September 5, 1986

Set List:
1) Who Made Who
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Fly on the Wall
6) She's Got Balls
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) You Shook Me All Night Long
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) Let There Be Rock
13) Highway to Hell
14) TNT
15) Hells Bells
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Venue Thanks to

Set list thanks to acdcussr.




Other Shows in this Venue:

Other Shows in this City:

Next 5 shows: