Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Odeon, Birmingham, England

Thursday, October 23, 1980

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Back in Black
5) Bad Boy Boogie
6) The Jack
7) Highway to Hell
8) What Do You Do for Money Honey
9) High Voltage
10) Whole Lotta Rosie
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) TNT
13) Let There Be Rock

Concert Notes:

Set list thanks to bernd.


andy c


Other Shows in this Venue:

Other Shows in this City:

Next 5 shows: