Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Meadowlands Arena, East Rutherford, NJ, USA

Tuesday, December 1, 1981

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Shoot to Thrill
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) The Jack
9) What Do You Do for Money Honey
10) Highway to Hell
11) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) You Shook Me All Night Long
15) For Those About to Rock
16) TNT

Concert Notes:
Concert in doubt
Some sites specified that this concert doesnt exist

Set list thanks to LetThereBeAC-DC.

Notes thanks to acdcjavier.



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Meadowlands Arena:

Other Shows in East Rutherford:

Next 5 shows: