Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Playhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland

Sunday, October 10, 1982

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Have a Drink on Me
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Sin City
5) Shoot to Thrill
6) Back in Black
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Highway to Hell
10) Let's Get it Up
11) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) Bonny
15) You Shook Me All Night
16) For Those About to Rock
17) TNT

Concert Notes:
Supported by Y&T

Set list thanks to LetThereBeAC-DC.



Other Shows in this Venue:

Other Shows in this City:

Next 5 shows: