Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI, USA

Thursday, November 17, 1983

Set List:
1) Guns for Hire
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Sin City
4) This House is on Fire
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) Flick of the Switch
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) Highway to Hell
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) TNT
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Fastway.

It is also known that a promo video was shot for Nervous Shakedown at the same venue but it is not known if the song was actually played live at the venue.

Set list, notes thanks to boothjorden.





Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Joe Louis Arena:

Other Shows in Detroit:

Next 5 shows: