Sign In | Sign Up
Aug 14, 2009 - Taken by mr-riff   

Concert History


Friday, January 12, 1996 - Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC, USA

Set List

1) Back in Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Girls Got Rhythm
4) Dog Eat Dog
5) Thunderstruck
6) Cover You in Oil
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Boogie Man
9) Ballbreaker
10) Hells Bells
11) Down Payment Blues
12) The Jack
13) Who Made Who
14) Hard as a Rock
15) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) You Shook Me All Night Long
18) Whole Lotta Rosie
19) TNT
20) Let There Be Rock
21) Hail Caesar
22) Highway to Hell
23) For Those About to Rock


Ballbreaker World Tour Opening Night - Jurassic Rock - Supported by The Poor


Setlist thanks to
Set list update thanks to HAWKSACDC1.

I Went!




YouTube Videos

Highway To Hell & For Those About To Rock
Submitted by HAWKSACDC1 on Aug 19, 2011
Thunderstruck & Hells Bells
Submitted by HAWKSACDC1 on Aug 17, 2011
Back in Black, Shot Down in Flames, Dog Eat Dog
Submitted by HAWKSACDC1 on Aug 13, 2011
who made who (audio)
Submitted by sim on Jun 9, 2009
Back In Black
Submitted by Dirty Eye on Jan 16, 2009

Video Recordings

Stage Left