Sign In | Sign Up
Apr 20, 1996 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Concert History


Tuesday, April 23, 1996 - Jäähalli, Helsinki, Finland

Set List

1) Back in Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Thunderstruck
4) Girls Got Rythm
5) Cover You in Oil
6) Shoot to Thrill
7) Boogie Man
8) Hard as a Rock
9) Hells Bells
10) Dog Eat Dog
11) The Jack
12) Ballbreaker
13) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Whole Lotta Rosie
17) TNT
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway To Hell
20) For Those About to Rock


Supported by The Wildhearts - R* 120 mins.
Supported by Zero Nine.

Setlist thanks to
New supporting band thanks to tps.


I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show

Video Recordings

Stage Left

Stage Left (alt)

Stage Left - HI8 Master

Stage Left - Mastercopy