Sign In | Sign Up
Sep 14, 2000 - Taken by BigNate   

Concert History


Tuesday, August 22, 2000 - First Union Civic Arena, Wilkes Barre, PA, USA

Set List

1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) I Feel Safe in New York City
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells
12) Satellite Blues
13) The Jack
14) Dirty Deeds
15) Back in Black
16) Highway to Hell
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) TNT
20) For Those About to Rock


Supported by Slash's Snakepit.

Set list thanks to Sean.


I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show

Video Recordings

Center Stage