Sign In | Sign Up
Nov 3, 2008 - Taken by mr-riff   

Concert History


Saturday, October 14, 2000 - Flanders Expo, Ghent, Belgium

Set List

1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Safe in New York City
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells
12) Meltdown
13) The Jack
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) Back in Black
16) Highway to Hell
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) TNT
20) For Those About to Rock


High in Hell - Supported by Huge Baby. A fan dies following a fall.

Set list thanks to davidceltic.


I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show

Video Recordings

Center Stage

Center Stage - 2 Disc