Sign In | Sign Up
Feb 18, 2009 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Concert History


Friday, August 14, 2009 - United Center, Chicago, IL, USA

Set List

1) Rock n Roll Train
2) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3) Back in Black
4) Big Jack
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) Shot Down in Flames
7) Thunderstruck
8) Black Ice
9) The Jack
10) Hells Bells
11) Shoot to Thrill
12) War Machine
13) Dog Eat Dog
14) Anything Goes
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) TNT
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) For Those About to Rock



Date, location thanks to Dirty Eye.
Set list thanks to boothjorden.

I Went!


Dirty Eye


YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show

Bootleg Links

Title Member Name
United Center, Chicago, IL, USA Dirty Eye