Item of the Day

Item of the Day for January 13, 2022

January 13: Back in Black - Collector's Edition

CD - Official

Track List
1) Hells Bells
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) What Do You Do for Money Honey
4) Given the Dog a Bone
5) Let Me Put My Love into You
6) Back in Black
7) You Shook Me All Night Long
8) Have a Drink on Me
9) Shake a Leg
10) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Released in 2013. This one comes in an 8x8 inch gatefold sleeve that opens to have a large format booklet on the left and the cd on the right.

After talking with a friend, I found out that all but 2 pages of this booklet were released in a normal, cd sized booklet in 2009.

Year Released: 2013
Country: USA
Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: 88883708912

More Photos