Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Nassau Coliseum, New York, NY, USA

Thursday, November 21, 1985

Set List:
1) Fly on the Wall
2) Back in Black
3) Shake Your Foundations
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Sin City
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) Highway to Hell
11) Sink the Pink
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) Hells Bells
15) TNT
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:

Set list thanks to LetThereBeAC-DC.


BA Benny

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Nassau Coliseum:

Other Shows in New York:

Next 5 shows: