Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Tarrant County Convention Centre, Fort Worth, TX, USA

Tuesday, August 5, 1986

Set List:
1) Who Made Who
2) Shake Your Foundations
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) She's Got Balls
6) Sin City
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) You Shook Me All Night Long
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) Let There Be Rock
13) Highway to Hell
14) TNT
15) Hells Bells
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:




Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Tarrant County Convention Centre:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Fort Worth:

Next 5 shows: