Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Laguna Hills, CA, USA

Wednesday, August 13, 1986

Set List:
1) Who Made Who
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Back in Black
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) Fly on the Wall
6) She's Got Balls
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) You Shook Me All Night Long
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) Let There Be Rock
13) Highway to Hell
14) TNT
15) Hells Bells
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Irvine Overdrive - R* 105 mins

Set list thanks to imma_rocker.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre:

Other Shows in Laguna Hills:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this city.

Next 5 shows: