Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Friday, May 13, 1988

Set List:
1) Heatseeker
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Who Made Who
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells
8) Nick of Time
9) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
10) The Jack
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) High Voltage
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) Highway to Hell
16) TNT
17) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Venue correction thanks to The Govner.

Venue correction thanks to The Govner.

Set list thanks to boothjorden.


The Govner

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Memorial Coliseum:

Other Shows in Fort Wayne:

Next 5 shows: