Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

World Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL, USA

Saturday, June 29, 1991

Set List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Sin City
5) Fire Your Guns
6) Who Made Who
7) Heatseeker
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Are You Ready
11) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks
13) Hells Bells
14) High Voltage
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Crowd Noise
20) Highway to Hell
21) TNT
22) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:

Set list thanks to guitarman3013.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the World Amphitheatre:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Tinley Park:

Next 5 shows: