Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Entertainment Centre, Perth, Australia

Wednesday, October 23, 1991

Set List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Hell Ain't a bad Place to Be
5) Sin City
6) Jailbreak
7) The Jack
8) Fire Your Guns
9) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10) High Voltage
11) Hells Bells
12) Moneytalks
13) Highway to Hell
14) Whole Lotta Rosie
15) TNT
16) Let There Be Rock
17) You Shook Me All Night Long
18) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
You Shook Me All Night Long may be out of place in the set list.

Set list thanks to timtam.



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Entertainment Centre:

Other Shows in Perth:

Next 5 shows: