Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

United Center, Chicago, IL, USA

Saturday, March 9, 1996

Set List:
1) Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Girls Got Rhythm
6) Cover You in Oil
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Boogie Man
9) Hard as a Rock
10) Hells Bells
11) Dog Eat Dog
12) The Jack
13) Ballbreaker
14) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
15) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) TNT
19) Let There Be Rock
20) Hail Ceasar
21) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
BOOT EXISTS R* 120 mins - Supported by The Poor.

Set list thanks to jon.



There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the United Center:

Other Shows in Chicago:

Next 5 shows: