Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

America West Arena, Phoenix, AZ, USA

Wednesday, September 13, 2000

Set List:
1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Safe in New York City
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells
12) Meltdown
13) The Jack
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) Back in Black
16) Highway to Hell
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) TNT
20) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
SFX Radio Network Broadcast; Sun Devils

Angus angry with a fan during the Bad Boy Boogie solo. The fan threw beer to Angus, which Angus called to fan and he shaked the fan noise (?).
The fan was expelled of the gig.

Notes thanks to acdcjavier.




Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the America West Arena:

Other Shows in Phoenix:

Next 5 shows: