Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

CNE Grandstand, Toronto, ON, Canada

Friday, September 12, 1986

Set List:
1) Who Made Who
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) She´s Got Balls
6) Fly on the Wall
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) You Shook Me All Night Long
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) Let There Be Rock
13) Highway to Hell
14) TNT
15) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:

Venue thanks to R. Lawson.
Set list thanks to exodus676.



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the CNE Grandstand:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Toronto:

Next 5 shows: