Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

BOK Center, Tulsa, OK, USA

Monday, January 26, 2009

Set List:
1) Rock n Roll Train
2) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3) Back in Black
4) Big Jack
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) Thunderstruck
7) Black Ice
8) The Jack
9) Hells Bells
10) Shoot to Thrill
11) War Machine
12) Anything Goes
13) You Shook Me All Night Long
14) TNT
15) Whole Lotta Rosie
16) Let There Be Rock
17) Highway to Hell
18) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Due to the inclement weather in the state of Oklahoma during Monday
night's performance of AC/DC at the BOK Center, AC/DC and the BOK
Center will refund tickets to patrons not able to attend the concert.





Stiff Lip

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the BOK Center:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Tulsa:

Next 5 shows: