Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Checkerdome, St. Louis, MO, USA

Thursday, November 26, 1981

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Shoot to Thrill
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) The Jack
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) High Voltage
10) What Do You Do for Money Honey
11) Highway to Hell
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) For Those About to Rock
17) TNT

Concert Notes:
The order of the set list might be off, yet these songs were played.

Set list thanks to Jeff Deutschmann.




Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Checkerdome:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in St. Louis:

Next 5 shows: