Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, TN, USA

Monday, January 18, 1982

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Shoot to Thrill
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) Highway to Hell
9) Let's Get it Up
10) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) Let There Be Rock
13) You Shook Me All Night Long
14) For Those About to Rock
15) TNT

Concert Notes:

Set list thanks to jomek.



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Municipal Auditorium:

Other Shows in Nashville:

Next 5 shows: