Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Reunion Arena, Dallas, TX, USA

Thursday, October 27, 1983

Set List:
1) Guns For Hire
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Sin City
4) Rising Power
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) Flick of the Switch
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) This House is on Fire
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Highway to Hell
14) Whole Lotta Rosie
15) Let There Be Rock
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) TNT

Concert Notes:
Supported by Fastway

Set list thanks to boothjorden.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Reunion Arena:

Other Shows in Dallas:

Next 5 shows: