Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Civic Auditorium, Omaha, NE, USA

Tuesday, November 8, 1983

Set List:
1) Guns for Hire
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Sin City
4) Badlands
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ainīt Noise Pollution
8) Flick of the Switch
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) Highway to Hell
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) You Shook Me all Night Long
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Fastway

Set list thanks to jomek.



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Civic Auditorium:

Other Shows in Omaha:

Next 5 shows: