Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Centrum, Worcester, MA, USA

Friday, December 2, 1983

Set List:
1) Guns for Hire
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Sin City
4) This House is on Fire
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ainīt Noise Pollution
8) Flick of the Switch
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) Highway to Hell
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) TNT

Concert Notes:
Supported by Fastway.

No bell chimes to the intro of "Hells Bells".

Notes, set list thanks to grahamlfarrell.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Centrum:

Other Shows in Worcester:

Next 5 shows: