Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Apollo, Glasgow, Scotland

Sunday, October 28, 1979

Set List:
1) Live Wire
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Hell Ain t a Bad Place to Be
4) Sin City
5) Problem Child
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) The Jack
8) Highway to Hell
9) Girls Got Rhythm
10) High Voltage
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) Rocker
13) If You Want Blood
14) Let There Be Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Def Leppard

Setlist thanks to LiveWire &




Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Apollo:

Other Shows in Glasgow:

Next 5 shows: