Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Apollo, Glasgow, Scotland

Saturday, October 9, 1982

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Have a Drink on Me
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Sin City
5) Shoot to Thrill
6) Back in Black
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) Rock and Roll Ain t Noise Pollution
9) Highway to Hell
10) The Jack
11) Let s Get it Up
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) Live Wire
16) For Those About to Rock
17) TNT

Concert Notes:
Supported by Y&T

Setlist thanks to LiveWire &





Marshall 2003

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Apollo:

Other Shows in Glasgow:

Next 5 shows: