Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, ON, Canada

Thursday, May 12, 1988

Set List:
1) Heatseeker
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Who Made Who
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells
8) Nick of Time
9) Thats the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
10) The Jack
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) High Voltage
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) Highway to Hell
16) TNT
17) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
R* 110 mins.

Set list thanks to Mike Beange.



There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Copps Coliseum:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Hamilton:

Next 5 shows: