Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Target Center, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Saturday, March 2, 1996

Set List:
1) Back In Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Thunderstruck
4) Girls Got Rythm
5) Cover You in Oil
6) Shoot to Thrill
7) Boogie Man
8) Hard as a Rock
9) Hells Bells
10) Dog Eat Dog
11) The Jack
12) Ballbreaker
13) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Whole Lotta Rosie
17) TNT
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by The Poor

Setlist thanks to





Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Target Center:

Other Shows in Minneapolis:

Next 5 shows: