Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark

Thursday, April 25, 1996

Set List:
1) Back in Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Thunderstruck
4) Girls Got Rhythm
5) Cover You in Oil
6) Shoot to Thrill
7) Boogie Man
8) Hard as a Rock
9) Hells Bells
10) Dog Eat Dog
11) The Jack
12) Ballbreaker
13) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Whole Lotta Rosie
17) TNT
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Zero Nine.

Set list, correct support band, notes thanks to Kimmer.

Set list correction thanks to 74jailbreak.



Bo Scott






Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Forum:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Copenhagen:

Next 5 shows: