Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Vorst Nationale, Brussels, Belgium

Sunday, January 25, 1981

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Back in Black
5) Bad Boy Boogie
6) The Jack
7) What Do You Do for Money Honey
8) Highway to Hell
9) High Voltage
10) Whole Lotta Rosie
11) Rocker
12) TNT
13) Luicille
14) Let There Be Rock

Concert Notes:
one track on Backfire - Phil Carson plays bass on Lucille (Supported by Whitesnake) - R* 90 mins

Setlist thanks to DAVIDCELTIC.





Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Vorst Nationale:

Other Shows in Brussels:

Next 5 shows: