Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Compton Terrace, Tempe, AZ, USA

Saturday, October 22, 1983

Set List:
1) Guns for Hire
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Sin City
4) Rising Power
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) Flick of the Switch
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) This House is on Fire
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Highway to Hell
14) Whole Lotta Rosie
15) Let There Be Rock
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
one track on Backfire - R* 74 mins

Set list thanks to boothjorden.





Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Compton Terrace:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Tempe:

Next 5 shows: