Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Monday, May 9, 1988

Set List:
1) Heatseeker
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Who Made Who
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells
8) Nick of Time
9) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
10) The Jack
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) High Voltage
13) Whole Lotta Roise
14) Let There Be Rock
15) TNT

Concert Notes:
Partial set list taken from audio bootleg from the same date. For Those About to Rock was not on the bootleg, but is assumed played.

I was at this show. For Those About to Rock(We Salute You) was not played. Someone told me that it was because the cannon effects were not working.....

Additional notes thanks to jimmy19029.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Spectrum:

Other Shows in Philadelphia:

Next 5 shows: